Only Fools and Boycie. An Evening with John Challis

Meet Only Fools and Horses legend John Challis in person at his Only Fools and Boycie theatre show.

Featuring 90-minutes of the best stories and offering all fans an exclusive chance to meet John after each show, OFAB is a must for all fans.

John tells stories about his remarkable career - which has included a brush with The Beatles, roles in Dr Who and Coronation Street, his iconic spell in OFAH and its successful spin-off The Green Green Grass as well as his recent appearances in ITV's Benidorm.

John sells autobiographies and signs autographs after each show.

So, c'mon, book now. You know it makes sense.

The Blake Theatre, Monmouth

Friday March 2, 7.30pm

Price: £17 + £1 box office charge
Box Office: 01600 719401
Further info & enquires

Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames

Sunday March 4, 7pm

Price: £18, including £1 restoration levy
Box Office: 01491 575698
Further info & enquires

Gloucester Guildhall

Friday March 9, 7.30pm

Box Office: 01452 503050
Further info & enquires

Sutton Coldfield Town Hall

Saturday March 10, 7.30pm

Box Office: 0121 296 9543
Further info & enquires

Nuneaton Abbey Theatre

Friday March 16, 7.30pm

Box Office: 0333 666 3366, booking fees apply
Further info & enquires

The Albany Theatre, Coventry

Friday March 23, 7.30pm

Box Office: 024 7699 8964
Further info & enquires

The Albert Hall, Llandrindod Wells

Saturday March 24, 7.30pm

Box Office: 01597 258004
Further info & enquires

Sunday March 25, 7.45pm

Attfield Theatre, Oswestry

Box Office: 01691 680222
Further info & enquires

The Brindley, Runcorn

Monday March 26, 7.30pm

Price: £19
Box Office: 0151 907 8360
Further info & enquires

The Forum, Chester

Saturday March 31, 7.30pm

Box Office: 01244 341296
Further info & enquires

The Riverfront, Newport

Wednesday 9 May, 7.30pm

Price: £18
Box Office: 01633 656 679
Further info & enquires

Gwyn Hall, Neath

Wednesday 16 May, 7.30pm

Price: £18.50
Box Office: 0300 365 6677
Further info & enquires

* Ticket prices £17, unless otherwise stated by venue

Don't forget

Boycie & Beyond paperback

Boycie & Beyond

More

Being Boycie paperback

Being Boycie

More